Tournaments

Midsummer Cup
Estonia, Tallinn, June 2020 (06-19 - 06-21), Taraguchi-10 rule

Tournament results - https://www.vint.ee/en-gb/tournament/result/163548/
This was first several days online tournament played in vint.ee. Time control was 15min+ 5sec,  7 rounds in Swiss was played.

Time schedule:
Tournament start June 19th, 3pm by Estonian and Moscow time (2pm Poland, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Sweden; 8pm in China Chinese Taipei, Macau; 9 pm in Japan, Korea.

1-st round 15:00
2nd round 16:00

June 20th

3rd round 11:00
4th round 12:00
5th round 14:00

June 21st
6th round 11:00
7th round 13:00

Results - https://www.vint.ee/et-ee/tournament/result/163548/

Tournament room will be opened 30 minutes before tournament.
For participation you need to have registrated user in vint.ee
For that you need to:
- If you dont have vint.ee account: Click on Registration (upper part of the homepage)
- Fill your username and password and e-mail
- Press to link in confirmation letter in your mailbox
- Log in with your username and password
- Select your language you want to use from left side of site
- press to "games"
- press to tournaments on right side of page
- Choose right tournament
- press "register", blue botton on right side of page. If you have "mark" before your name, you are succesfully registrated